Budde Talent Agency GmbH

Office Cologne

Neptunplatz 6a
50823 Köln
+49 (0)221 977 656 03

Office Berlin

Hohenzollerndamm 54a
14199 Berlin
+49 (0)30 824 005 10

contact@btalive.com

Team

Philipp Jacob-Pahl

Managing Director & Partner

philipp.jacobpahl@btalive.com

Victoria Budde

Operations Manager / Production

victoria.budde@btalive.com

Tim Neumann

Promoter / Agent

tim.neumann@btalive.com

Kevin Niedernhöfer

Promoter / Agent

kevin.niedernhoefer@btalive.com

Stefanie Kilberth

Production / Administration

stefanie.kilberth@btalive.com

Lisa Flenner

Accounting / Production

lisa.flenner@btalive.com

Anastasia Vukmirovic

Production / Administration

anastasia.vukmirovic@btalive.com

Anne Rodewald

Production / Administration

anne.rodewald@btalive.com

Max Braun

Marketing Manager

max.braun@btalive.com

Anne Krug

Project Manager

anne.krug@btalive.com

Laura Brinkmann

Trainee

laura.brinkmann@btalive.com